New book of ghost photographs by Gordon Rutter

Ghosts Caught on Film 3 is an all-new compendium of extraordinary phenomena caught on film.  Featuring a selection of contemporary ghost pictures from this blog along with several new images, leading Fortean and paranormal expert Gordon Rutter explores an intriguing collection of shadowy figures, strange mists and ghostly apparitions.

Order now from Amazon UK by clicking here.

 

 

 

 

24 Responses to “New book of ghost photographs by Gordon Rutter”

  1. rsmithing Says:

    Hi there – very cool blog, and I’ll be looking forward to more posts! I came across your photos through some research I was doing for a recent post of my own about ghost-like photography at http://rsmithing.wordpress.com/2011/12/01/hipstamatic-or-haunted/ – I’d appreciate your perspective if you’d care to comment there. Keep the fascinating pics coming!

  2. Jana Shobnom Says:

    You are post a very important article, Thank you for your sharing an important blog!
    Thanks
    Jana Shobnom

    “George Marchelos”

  3. where to find cheap jewelry Says:

    This is a very interesting post! I have read it with big interest. Keep ud good work.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    wow great film. great job.

    thank u

  5. kumar Says:

    ya its really interesting post. great job.

    thank u

  6. Jackdell Says:

    Because the fact is we provide the best food to be found in Canada all across the provinces. We specialize in meat products, with an emphasis on free range and grass-fed beef, bison, poultry, and pork. We also do seafood as well as vegetables and fruit.

  7. santhosh Says:

    Nice

    Photos

    of ghost

  8. damask black now white furniture Says:

    damask black now white furniture…

    New book of ghost photographs by Gordon Rutter « Ghostly photographs from Hauntings…

  9. kittynh Says:

    my ghost….

    Abbaye de la Cambre, Ghost Hunting in Brussels

  10. mrbelia Says:

    http://mrbelia.pun.bz/files/asian-ghost.jpg . 2 month my friend send this photo to my mail . Look closedly behind security Guard

  11. Michelle Says:

    I see it plain as day. But, if you look to the right of him you can see a man with a blue shirt, dark pants standing up. Check it out look again tell me what you think ?

  12. Moko Says:

    Seems to me every one of these photographers need a lesson in taking a decent shot. Not one clean crisp shot.

  13. gost797979 Says:

    For ever haunted ghost in Korea
    There are many hot points.
    Try this for a photo.

  14. Anonymous Says:

    i am mr singh i see a ghost in my car so i am confiuse this problem in my personal liee

  15. jtxidrandomno122x Says:

    artikel menarik , Afra

  16. claudy Says:

    Ok,I don’t know how I got to the topic with my friend but I remember when I was in grade R(kindergarten) I had this one and only friend (well I was the only friend she’ll communicate with )she had this pale face and blue eyes with a bob with a straight frence haircut (which in my time was a very rare person you’ll see that is white)
    So she’ll always be waiting at a tree and will sometimes be the last to be fetch by her mom or I don’t know who that was but this fat lady will be so mean to my friend that my friend wouldn’t even want to go away with her or home maybe.
    Now in Grade 11 am sitting here in bio and telling my friends in bio she seems weird now come to think of it and they would laugh a bit and tell jokes like she’s probably a ghost(and with my intellect I got) I start to wonder and seem to make sense of some stuff I remember like for instance I failed my grade R year because I didn’t talk to anyone and also my one family member would say she laughed when I talked to a tree.

  17. military flashlight Says:

    He covers his double-barreled shotgun and several shells
    in his pocket before walking out the door. The range finders constructed when considering hunting are supplied using a
    laser pointer that helps you gauge the length between your target.

    You can deal with anyone that suits you as each of the three contain different features.

  18. MacKenzie-Childs - Butterfly Garden Clock - White Says:

    Ahaa, its fastidioujs dialogue on the topic of this piece of writing at this place
    at this webpage, I have read all that, so att this time
    me also commenting here.

  19. Adolph Says:

    Hello, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am as well delighted to share my
    knowledge here with friends.

  20. Nona Says:

    The second lift is the fact that is anyone sign up, place in 500, and you will get afree100 benefit.

  21. Teresa cantrell Says:

    That’s some good smoke

  22. Dragon Pharma Online Says:

    […] Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma Dragon Pharma […]

Leave a comment